Latest Products http://www.golokafarms.in Latest Products 15-09-17 en-us http://www.golokafarms.in Buffalo Mozzarella http://www.golokafarms.in/buffalo-mozzarella.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Goloka Dairy Products Pvt Ltd specializes in the Manufacture, Export & Supply of Buffalo Mozzarella. Our Buffalo Mozzarella, which is one of the finest varieties of cheese, has been widely preferred by customers for its freshness and distinct taste. Mascarpone Regular http://www.golokafarms.in/mascarpone-regular.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Exporter of high quality Mascarpone Regular, which is one of the delectable varieties of Cheese. The Mascarpone Regular, we manufacture and export, is a velvety thick and rich cheese that is made from cream, with a sweet delicate flavor. Mascarpone Premium http://www.golokafarms.in/mascarpone-cheese.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tickle your taste buds with Mascarpone Premium, which is a velvety thick and rich cheese made from cream, with a sweet delicate flavor. This Mascarpone Premium is used with fruit, cakes, pastries, sauces and desserts but is especially famous for use in Tirumisu. We offer Mascarpone Premium at reasonable price. Mozzarella Cheese http://www.golokafarms.in/mozzarella-cheese.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mozzarella Cheesea soft fresh spun-curd cheese made from cow's milk. Prepared especially for making pizzas, Mozzarella Cheese is known for its melting and stretch ability. The Mozzarella Cheese is used in pizzas, pastas, salads and various Italian dishes. We are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mozzarella Cheese from India. Ricotta Cheese http://www.golokafarms.in/ricotta-cheese.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pure Ricotta Cheese which is soft, crumbly textured cheese made from cows milk, cream and whey. This Ricotta Cheese is used as a popular food eaten just as it is. It is also suited to be used in cooking for stuffing’s, fillings, and baking various Italian dishes, both salty and sweet. The Ricotta Cheese is also great in fruit salads and bakery desserts. Sour Cream http://www.golokafarms.in/sour-cream-cheese.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth delectable Sour Cream, which is widely used in dips, sauces, toppings, pastries, cakes and vegetable gravy. Prepared from cultured milk and cream product, our Sour Cream Cheese is the favorite choice of the buyers. Avail Sour Cream at reasonable prices. Philadelphia Style Cream Cheese http://www.golokafarms.in/philadelphia-cream-cheese.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Philadelphia Style Cream Cheese that is a soft fresh cheese made of milk and cream with a smooth and homogeneous consistency. The Philadelphia Style Cream Cheese is popularly used in cheese cakes, sandwiches, bagels and breads, pastries, cakes, desserts, sauces and vegetable gravies. Bocconcini Cheese http://www.golokafarms.in/bocconcini-cheese.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bocconcini Cheese is an unmistakable snow-white spun-curd soft fresh cheese made of buffalo milk. The Bocconcini Cheese is widely used in salads, pasta, pizza and various Italian dishes. We offer Bocconcini Cheese in proper packaging and in various quantities to meet the client’s requirement.